Kat is Gone :(
1:01 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2003


Kat quit today.

We now have one less supervisor. booo.

She needs to find someone to fill her shifts this weekend. I'd say i'd do it, but shawn has already asked if i could work on saturday and i do NOT want to. That would make THREE weekends in a row. Shawn, if you read this, PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE find someone else.

I want to go to hanover. And who knows, i may end up going just on friday. :-D So anne, you will most likely see me this weekend. And maybe ames if she wants to come down too. :-D

Oh my gosh, i'm tired and i have a shite-load of stuff to do.

So on that note, i leave thee.

Oh, i lied...i'll leave you on this note.

I wish i had a HAMMER

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!