Happy Halloween from the Gypsy Lady
7:51 p.m. Sunday, Oct. 31, 2004


i had a great fucking costume. I was a very pretty gypsy!! I'm actually thinking of going to inventory tonight in full costume, but i don't think i will. Oh, why not, maybe i will. I had a flowing hippy-eque skirt, a shawl, a very cool hair bandana and bangle bracelets and the coolest earrings and gypsy-bracelet. Cool makeup, etc. I thought i looked hot. :)

Dave and rae was fun, if not a bit toooo crowded. ok, it was insane there. But the music was awesome!! And the COSTUMES!!! There was a costume contest and the winner? Goose & Maverick!! THEY LOOKED EXACTLY LIKE ANTHONY EDWARDS AND TOM CRUISE!!! i mean, JUST like them, it was sweet. Second place: Reno 911, again, total freaking look alikes. There was a douche bag (ha!), a keg, a royal flush ("get your ugly ass off the stage"...ouch!), 2 johnny depp characters (One from fear and loathing, one from Blow), and smurfette and a titty twister and a headless man. And best of all: SPINAL TAP!!! (11!!!!!)

As we were leaving, i was asked once again if my chest was real. Wow, that was amazing. then off to Steak N Shake (on the west side for small crowds) and then back home to pass out before work this morning. I had a GREAT parking spot (AND i parallel parked, bang!). Soemtimes though, i think the only way to be in a bar is to be just smashed. But sober means remembering the costumes. ;)

Happy Halloween everyone! I love you ALL!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!