Last Scheduling Entry
6:33 p.m. Thursday, Oct. 28, 2004


oh yeah, baby oh yeah! registered for classes today. And the BASTARDS with the new "peoplesoft" system gave me my registration appt at freaking 9.30. Oh yeah, THAT'S WHEN MY CLASS BEINGS!!!!!! not only that, but it's my favorite class, too, so i wasn't gonna skip it! i was a little worried about getting the lit class i wanted, but i register early enough that it shodl be ok.

my schedule is pretty damn sweet. I'll be done with 2 classes after 8 weeks and picking up an online class after that. HA! this way i can really concentrate on resum�s and interviews etc. That and just relaxing after a while.

wanna see the pimp schedule? Here you go:

Oh yeah! ;)

nothing else to really update on now, so yeah. More after the full monty tonight, i'm sure.

oxoxx

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!