Inventory
1:45 a.m. Monday, Nov. 01, 2004


inventory BLOWS. Jos� seems to think that he's simplified things, but it's not that much better. Oh well. the preceeding picture is what happens when a crazy girl dressed as a gypsy (hmm, moi) is let loose and angry, insane employees are upset about being at work at 1:00 in the morning and just want to go home. I love Burim. he cracks my shit up. ;)

so, here is burim, playing around with my costume (which indeed rocked!). Busy week this week. Wish me luck. :(

Aqua Teen Hunger Force marathon is on. Too bad i'll be missing most of it. but one of my favourite episodes is on, so 15 minutes can't hurt, right?

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!