Revealed
3:14 p.m. Saturday, Mar. 13, 2004


I found out who my mystery reader is!!!! :-D

A sweet shout-out therefor goes to heather's mom! how sweet is she?? (check guestbook to understand). haha, the mystery is solved!

this break is gonna creep by, i can tell. I already finished Their Eyes Were Watching God and i just do'nt know if i can start another book now. It's already my 2nd diary entry of the day. That's definitly a sign as to how break will be going.

I have plenty to keep me busy, it's just so different being so far from my iu friends. :)

And who knows...maybe i'll go to hanover friday? ;)

time to wash cassandra...aka: daisy. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!