-
1:55 p.m. Saturday, Mar. 26, 2005


it is the saturday before easter. I am on my lunch break at work. God, i wish the music worked.

Five hours. my short day. Then i'll most likely go home,nap, then brew a fine beer w/mike d! Weeee.

My stomach hurts!

I'm so sick of the food at work. It all sucks and if i want something healthy, i can pretty much only get one thing and it's too expensive to get anything else and hardly filling. Conundrum.

I hate register. I do not like being falsely nice to people. we never get cashiers on weekends either, it seems.

This is one obnoxious journal entry.

it's cold in here.

I still have 13 minutes of break.

I have lots of work to do; one paper, one poem, one imitation, one test, one paper proposal (kill me now), and inventory. Ugh!

i want to go to the cinemat on tuesday. hopefully the test will be over by then.

Time to go back to work. *ultimate sigh*

hope everyone had a good weekend away from btown.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!