Odd Days in Weekend ;)
10:20 a.m. Tuesday, Mar. 08, 2005


well this weekend sure was interesting. weekend including:
thursday
Sunday
Sunday
Monday
Monday
Tuesday?

haha, just joking. anyway!

Celebrated the end of my 8 weeks classes on Thursday. worked on friday. Jeremy & the gang at irish lion on friday (good food, shitty service). Saw my poetry teacher there, cool cool. Game on saturday, a little bit of a switch from 12:15...game at 4pm instaed. woah. Amazing food at jamie's. Comedy caravan with dave, kikie & kyle. Awesome times. "SOUNDS LIKE FUN" Cards at dave's. waking up. Brunch w/kyle & dave and village deli. Say bye to jeremy (Sad), up to indy to visit daddy then butler for international dinner. GREAT food (yum, couscous), bad speaker (stop preaching!), long drive home. Didn't make the movie rental, gladiator instead. SpecTACular. Monday work. a good good good day at work. NO sex class, a nice relaxing time after work. Outlined my paper. Monday comedy caravan with mike d and dave. Apparently the comedians loved me, as i was hit on twice from stage. Maybe wont sit front row for a while. also, seems i have two boyfriends. ;) Dave got his computer. tried to put it together, pieces didnt work. i wrote a 3 page paper in 90 minutes. a weird ass poem in about 30. Bed. McDonald's. Snow. Late. Sleep. In PJs now because of yoga. NO STRESS class. Night class instead. No cinemat. dave fix computer? Send back? DOne reading my book. Must write essay. must tan. must see les mis. missing hop jockeys. sadness. Happiness. Spring break is in 2 days (thursday night baby, the place will be nuts) and we lave on sunday. nerves. exciting. sun. tan. burn. broke. worth it, hopefully.

another weird entry.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!