Kat and Writing
9:32 p.m. Wednesday, Oct. 01, 2003


Kat IMed me saying that she wanted to watch moulin rouge with me. I wish i could. I sympathize with the way she feels and mark had no right to get bitchy with her.

Scenario: Girl starts work. Already has Army ROTC stuff to do.

Begins job at Willkie C-Store as supervisor

Has job with Hollister clothing company

Has SCHOOL to worry about

Finds out she has opportunity to teach a class at the gym...this is what she wants to do with her life. Does she turn it town? helll no.

Cannot handle 3 jobs, + ROTC + school. Decides to quit as supervisor. Will still be on call for emergency subs and inventory.

Tells us. (other supervisors)

Gets yelled at.

PSSSH!

Kat: if you read this, i love you girl and i know that you WANT to work, but your body and mind can't take it. You did the right thing. Call me!

For the rest of you. :) thanks for reading. I love you all so much, you don't even know.

(mostly because i know who reads this...except for the random searches thru google, that was disturbing........)

Anywho, i adore my friends. Even the ones i see once every year or so. And the new friends i have made.

Maybe tomorrow (or tonight if i'm conscious) i'll do one of those This is why i love you, X : ________________. ;)

Time to write the massive essay...wish me luck!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!