Great start to the weekend
1:29 p.m. Friday, Mar. 04, 2005


the new best thing: The Cinemat.

dave & i have been looking to going for a long while now. But we finally got there yesterday for the "romantic comedy" Seagull's Laughter from Iceland. yeah, not so much with the romantic comedy as much as it was about a psychotic manipulator woman. Lots of very gaping plot holes and all around confusing. maybe that's how the icelandic people like it? but you can go there, hvae a nice cold beer and watch awesome films. Donny Darko: Director's Cut is there this month as well as Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas. AND tuesday screenings are FREE!!

Then we came back and watched some gladiator and talked. Feel good today. A self esteem boost to say the least.

work is no fun. i am on my lunch break now and crazy ass bored. Fridays are usually slow.

I officially sent all my stuff to denver. Now it is just a matter of waiting to see what they think of me. Ohhh i hope i get in, i'm so incredibly nervous. And if i DO get in, i have to mail out a grand to reserve my place in the class.

cannot WAIT for spring break! I'm so pumped to be with some of my closest friends on a cruise in the sun and just enjoy my life. AHhhhhh. :-D

Tomorrow is going to be busy. i have the last home game at 12:15 and then Comedy Caravan w/Kikie, Dave & Kyle. (and myself der). JEremy is gonna be in town (FREAKING SWEET) too!! It'll be great! I hope he gets to town tonight and wants to hang out or something. I mean, i'll totally hang out with him up until we leave for CC, but i feel this urge to see him today!! MISS you jeremy!

Sunday is the international dinner @ butler. Wooo! It should be a whole lot of fun. And i have NO MORE STRESS OR SEX CLASS!!!!!!!!!!!!

I totally got an A- in the sex class (only 2 percentage points from an A...DANG!) and as of NOW an A- in stress. but that may go down.

Also, more new poetry on the "my poetry" link to your right. If you are interested. And yes, still incredibly excited about being published!!!

Love.
Love.
LOVE!!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!