Spring is on its way!
7:02 p.m. Wednesday, Apr. 14, 2004


I love spring. It is the best. And i know that the cold weather that is crazy random really blows, but it makes a high 50/low 60 degree day seem like the most beautiful day ever.

the flowers are finally starting to bloom. I love the dogwoods and magnolia trees. The tulips on campus make me very happy as well.

I really don't have much to ramble about today. I was in a terrible mood for the past few days. Especially yesterday. Who the hell knows why i get in these moods. It could be the weather, it could be not eating as often as i like (but as much as i should). All i know is that my bad mood made joy and heather laugh like my crazy aunt. wait...i don't have a crazy aunt. ok, pretend i do...or better yet, pretend YOU do. that's how they were laughing. Unless your imaginary insane aunt has a demonic/meniacal laugh...then disregard.

so.

I'm slowly going broke. Very very poor now. I understand the meaning of "poor college student" more now than ever. ANd i really want to stay in BTown for the summer. I've been looking at internships and no one will accept me or even get back with me. I'm still waiting on one. I have a job lined up for the summer here, so i'll probably stay here. I should apply somewhere else as well. :-P

Hopefully the movie will go thru tonight for Andy's birthday. Stream of consciousness...andy to diann to party to miss gay iu to defending the caveman to i need to find my tickets for that.

Enough. I'm sorry you read this. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!