Ask me your questions i'll tell you no lies
3:03 p.m. Thursday, Apr. 15, 2004


ok...so who wants truth? or at least the answers to some questions that plague you. about who you may ask? why me of course!! :)

I want everyone who reads this to ask me 3 questions, no more no less.(In the guestbook) Ask me anything you want. After i've decided everyone who wants to ask a question has asked, i'll respond to all of them in a big ol' entry. If you have a journal/diary, copy and paste this allowing your friends (including myself) to ask you anything.

I got it from suzanne, and figured why not. So go ahead. I'll let anything be fair game.

you know you want to baby. ;)

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!