Ireland!! I bet amy's having fun!
10:33 p.m. Friday, Jun. 18, 2004


i washed my car today. and it rained. so typical.

i even used glass cleaner on the windows.

my student ID is AWOL. SOMEWHERE...and someTIME between calling joy and walking to the HPER (and not even past the street) i lost it. It's not in the car...i vaccuumed and everything. I can't see it at home, but i need to clean, and hopefully it will be right in front of my face. If not, no working out. :(

Thanks for all the comments so far in the good ol' GB!!!

I saw this on jessica's site and had some fun with the other quizes they have. check it out!


You're Ireland!

Mystical and rain-soaked, you remain mysterious to many people, and this makes you intriguing. �You also like a good night at the pub, though many are just as worried that you will blow up the pub as drink your beverage of choice. �
You're good with words, remarkably lucky, and know and enjoy at least fifteen ways of eating a potato.
You really don't like snakes.

Take the Country Quiz at the Blue Pyramid

Someone from west virginia called me. odd. wonder who it was?

Anywho, i'm off now! maybe i'll call anne and wake up her mom. mwah ahahah!!!

ta ta!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!