Trinkets & breasts
1:07 a.m. Saturday, Oct. 15, 2005


ok, well, i was cleaning out my closet today and ran across a lot of fun and quirky things....

pictures of those, including before & after (with a bit of swelling still) on the reduction found


oh, seriously! i love Glow Worms!!! My sister and i used to put them right on the light bulb in her room and then sprint down to my mom's closet because it was the only room in the house without a window and play for maybe 1.5 mintues and then repeat. daddy always got sooo mad at us because those things really should've melted on the bulb. I've had this little guy foreva!


He hasn't changed a bit! ;)


Here are the infamous fuscia wedding shoes for Amy kingery (now Yang)'s wedding. Wowzers. those puppies hurt. though i adore the way my feet look in high heels. adore it


this was from Reba's book of calligraphy. i couldn't make out when the date was, but obviously, some time before Miss Sarah left for reno. I'm actually incredibly impressed how great her writing is and how well that showed up with the camera. it looks much worse in the book because of poor photocopying. way to go, sarah!

And now, ladies & gents..for the piece de resistance, if you will (god i watch too much Law & Order)

people have been asking how the boobs look and what not...and i just can't do it justice without before & after shots. Because not 2 weeks after, it is hard for me to even think of what i looked like before the surgery. best thing i've ever done, no doubt about it. For those who dont know all of the details i had 3 pounds taken from each side...6 lbs total. I lost a GOOD 6 inches around my top. easily. I can't even fathom that. i just can't. anyway.

This was in denver. cute outfit, gerat hair, HAPPY...but just huge.



Please notice the great big grin as i am with some of the coolest people ever (camille & anna)
however, also note the incredible difference between my boobs and little calves & knees.

Now, i'm a big girl anyway, and as amy had said, baby steps are definitely the way to go in the weight loss area. And i still have quite the tummy, but at least i know how to target that, ya know?

without further ado, the after.



Please dont mind the hair and no make up as i was cleaning all day.

What a difference a day 4 hours in an OR makes, eh?


oh, and also, i should point out that the outside "edges" of the boobs will go away...they are still very boxy and will be like that for about 3 months or so, but bras can make that a bit tamer. also, still have tape all over me and an awful surgery type bra. ew.


comments are welcomed. :)
last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!