Out in Vevay
12:42 p.m. Sunday, Nov. 06, 2005


Right now Dave & I are in Vevay with Jessie. Her apartment is gorgoues and the town, while tiny, is really kind of cute. we went to Belterra and lost too much money, but eh, we are young and stupid. And we also only went in with a certain amount of money and no plastic with which to withdraw more money. VERY smart.

We were going to play at jessie's table, but i honestly do not know how to play the game she was dealing. I'm sure that it would be easy but i don't like learning new things with people watching me. And when money is involved. C'est la vie, n'est pas?

We went to the local winery's tasting room down here and it was absolutely amazing. It has a patio/deck that is overlooking the River and it was wonderful. The wine was pretty good and had some fun names (like blackjack...how appropriate).

Anyway, that is my update for now.

Love you all!!!!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!