who reads anyway?
2:54 p.m. Monday, Dec. 22, 2003


well...ski world is now snow tubing world.

spectacular. no more skiing for all the bloomington ski lovers.

i think i am going to start movie reviews...though not on this particular page. hmm. maybe. maybe not.

i can't see the face...i can if i try very hard, but it is like when your mom tells you "you remember so and so' who you hvaen't seen since you were 13 and you THINK you can remember, but it takes a lot of effort. that is what it is like now. and a voice? hardly. I guess that is what happens when you are blown off.

and that is more reason to stand by what you did.

jason and rae have both asked...interesting. ;) nothing too exciting, and i wish i had my computer from home...let's just say it was 1 1/2 pages...on Word.

I have xmas presents for the friends picked out. and for mom. and for my sisters...well halfway. so maybe i should get in the shower and start actually SHOPPING for them.

what to get the man who has everything? ;)

ugh.

any fun ideas for a group of friends to do over new years? 2/3 of us are not 21, thus alcohol is (legally) out of the picture. i say we follow anne to Kevin's. ;) heheheh

this is long and pointless. the joy of greenfield...aka the "g-spot" (thank you julia..i feel so clean)

Fare thee well.

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!