very quick and vague weekend update
12:33 a.m. Monday, Oct. 25, 2004


you're checking this, why? because you think something is gonna be about you? is that it? well, guess what, IT ISN't! ;)

so yeah! helped kristin at the jungle room last night...we kiiiiiiinda sorta got kicked out because of a little too much to drink and that person wasn't me. But it was all ok and i loved helping her because i know she'd do the same for me. :)

Then i worked today and watched the colts game too. Stupid argh. I was very very mad, ask anyone i talked to. That POS kicker is gonna get some hate mail, the FAKER!

went to dave's and we got pumpkins and stuff and then off to Wilkie for some sweet Chili dinner with the crew. Dropped dave off at the dave attell show, which he said was very good, and then we carved pumpkins!! Hopefully i can get some pictures up, i took some with my phone, but they didn't work out as well as hoped. the pictures, not the jack-o-lanterns. they rock.

now i'm off to bed because i'm very very tired and must work (again) tomorrow. another 6 days in a row! And please wish me good luck on my phonetics midterm on tuesday!

last entry :: next entry

"I am my father's daughter. I am not afraid of anything"

Forever in My Heart
Dale B. Spencer
1952-2005

My Angel

~*~Chloe~*~
2000-2005


Comments Accepted Below





Believe in Blue!